Contact The Parish

Parish Location

Saint Joseph Catholic Church

830 South Lafayette StreetSouth Lyon, MI 48178

Contact Us

Phone: (248) 446-8700 Fax: (248) 446-8746

office@saintjosephsouthlyon.org


Office Hours

Monday through Friday 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM ​​​

1st Sunday of the Month 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

in the Gathering Space



CLERGY

Fr. Stan Tokarski

PastorExtension 106

frstan@stjcc.org

Fr. Bill Riegel, CSBFr. Julian ChmuraWeekend Associates

Dcn. Chris Booms

DeaconExtension 100

Staff

Linda Williams

Parish ManagerExtension 103

linda.williams@stjcc.org

Lynn Utley

Office ManagerExtension 100

lynn.utley@stjcc.org

Theresa Durant

Administrative Ass'tExtension 101

theresa.durant@stjcc.org

Mary Roesch

Pastoral AssociateExtension 109

mary.roesch@stjcc.org

Mary Ann Guerriero

Christian Service Dir.Extension 104

M.Guerriero@stjcc.org

Kim Donahue

Director of Religious FormationExtension 115

kim.donahue@stjcc.org

Mark Luther

Dir. of EvangelizationExtension 114

mark.luther@stjcc.org

Edward Miski

Music DirectorExtension 105

ed.miski@stjcc.org

Chris Meloche

Maintenance DirectorExtension 116

chris.meloche@stjcc.org

Justin Enfield

Youth Minister and CommunicationsExtension 111

justin.enfield@stjcc.org

Jennifer Balog

Sunday Morning CoordinatorExtension 112

jennifer.balog@stjcc.org